Make your own free website on
United Way of Southeastern Kentucky
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Pledge Card
Club Background
Members Agencies
Recent and Upcoming Events
Bulletin Board
Club Photo Album
Related Links
Contact Us
Our Board of Directors

Breathitt County Knott County Lee County Leslie County
Susan Herald Larry Parke Irene Friend Ray Wilson
Terry Sewell Nominee pending Norma Moore Rhonda Brashier
Letcher County Perry County Owsley County Wolfe County
Connie Fields Lyle Snider Herbert Baker Opal Stone
Jim McDannel Michael Chowning Stella Marshall Sally Taylor
Bookeeper State Director State Director
Benny Hamilton Terry Tolan Deby Davis

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.

Copyright 2005-2006 by United Way of Southeastern Kentucky